Board of Directors

ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is governed by a board of directors.  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In the truest sense of the word, ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world. 

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the ABC - Greater TN office at 615-399-8323 for additional details.

Executive Committee

Clay Parkes (Chair)
The Parkes Companies
cparkes@parkescompanies.com
P: 615-595-2400
                  John Stallworth (Past-Chair)
Trades Unlimited
jstallworth@tradesunlimitedusa.com
P: 615-360-0099
                     
Dan Parkinson (Vice-Chair)
Brasfield and Gorrie
Dparkinson@brasfieldgorrie.com
P: 615-313-2900
                  Justin Marcus
Joseph Construction
jmarcus@josephconst.com
P: 865-584-3945













Board of Directors

Jimmy Batten
Batten & Shaw
jbatten@battenshaw.com
P: 615-292-2400
                  Stephen Bishop
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
sbishop@brasfieldgorrie.com
P: 615-313-2976
                     
Sam French
Rodefer Moss & Company
sfrench@rodefermoss.com
P: 865-684-1956
                  Lee Carter
The Carter Group
lee@cartergroupllc.com
P: 615-234-4977
                     
Blake French
The Wakefield Corporation
bfrench@thewakefieldcorp.com
P: 865-223-9056
                  Ryan Frost
Glenn E. Mitchell & Company
ryan@gemitchellco.com
P: 865-796-4303 
                     
Ty Jennings
The Comfort Group
tyjennings@thecomfortgroup.com
P: 615-456-1497
                  Brent Neal
Frank E. Neal & Co.
bneal@feneal.com
P: 615- 202-7785
                     
Bridget Parkes
Compass Partners, LLC
bridget@compasspartnersllc.com
P: 615-484-6216
                  Eric Pyle
Bell and Associates Construction
epyle@balp.com
P: 615-373-4343

Richard Smith
Smith, Cashion, and Orr, PLC
rsmith@smithcashion.com
P: 615-742-8555 

Michael Walker, Jr. 
Walker Electric
mwalkerjr@walkerelectric.com
P: 615-292-4336



Casin Swann

Pavement Restorations
casin@gotpotholes.net
P: 615-515-1290

John Warner
ABEC Electric Co. 
john@abecelectric.com
P: 615-255-1836





Download ABC Action

   



ABC Action is an advanced advocacy tool that enables users to become a vital part of the ABC grassroots advocacy efforts and further the merit shop philosophy.