Board of Directors

ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is governed by a board of directors.  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In the truest sense of the word, ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world. 

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the ABC - Greater TN office at 615-399-8323 for additional details.

Executive Committee

Erin Wakefield (Chair)
The Wakefield Corporation
ewakefield@thewakefieldcorp.com
P: 865-675-1550
                  Darek Bell (Past-Chair)
Bell & Associates Construction
dbell@balp.com
P: 615-373-4343
                     
John Stallworth (Vice-Chair)
Trades Unlimited
jstallworth@tradesunlimitedusa.com
P: 615-360-0099
                  Clay Parkes (Secretary/Treasurer)
The Parkes Companies
cparkes@parkescompanies.com
P: 615-595-2400











David Stansell (At-Large)
Stansell Electric Company
davids@stansellelectric.com
P: 615-329-4944
                   

Board of Directors

Dan Parkinson
Brasfield and Gorrie
Dparkinson@brasfieldgorrie.com
P: 615-313-2900
                  A. Gordon Heins III
A.G. Heins & Co.
gordonH@agheins.com
P: 865-525-5363
                     
Sam French
Rodefer Moss & Company
sfrench@rodefermoss.com
P: 865-684-1956
                  Richard Smith
Smith, Cashion, and Orr, PLC
rsmith@smithcashion.com
P: 615-742-8555 
                     
Shay Williams
The Comfort Group
shaywilliams@thecomfortgroup.com
P: 615-263-2900
                  Lee Carter
The Carter Group
lee@cartergroupllc.com
P: 615-234-4977
                     
Kit Ozburn
T.W Frierson Contractor, Inc.
kozburn@twfrierson.com
P: 615-367-1333
                  Ed Rottmann
Stowers Machinery
erottmann@stowerscat.com
P: 865-218-8845
                     
Jimmy Batten
Batten & Shaw
jbatten@battenshaw.com
P: 615-292-2400
                  Justin Marcus
Joseph Construction
jmarcus@josephconst.com
P: 865-584-3945
 











East Tennessee Regional Advisory Council

Allan Cox
Bell & Associates
acox@balp.com
                                                  Sam French
Rodefer Moss & Company
sfrench@rodefermoss.com
                                                     
Gordon Heins
A.G. Heins & Company
gordonh@agheins.com
                                                  Justin Marcus
Joseph Construction
jmarcus@josephconst.com
                                                     
Chad Martin
TIS Insurance Services
cmartis@tisins.com
                                                  Ryan Frost
Glenn E. Mitchell & Co., Inc.
ryan@gemitchellco.com
                                                     
Ed Rottmann
Stowers Machinery
erottmann@stowerscat.com
                                                  Erin Wakefield
The Wakefield Corporation
ewakefield@thewakefieldcorp.com
                                                     
Lonnie Hostin
DWC Construction
lonnie.hostin@dwcinteriors.com
                                                  Ricky Roth
Quality Machine & Welding, Co.
raroth@qmwkx.com
                                                     
Gene Cates
Tradesman International
William.Cates@tradesmeninternational.com
                                             
Ben Williamson
J.Smith Lanier
bwilliamson@jsmithlanier.com
 

Download ABC Action

   



ABC Action is an advanced advocacy tool that enables users to become a vital part of the ABC grassroots advocacy efforts and further the merit shop philosophy.