Contact Us

President/CEO
Clay Crownover
clayc@abctennessee.com
O: 615-399-8323

Senior Policy Advisor

Bob Pitts
bpitts@abctennessee.com
O: 615-399-8323

Office Manager/Accounting
Melissa Gray

mgray@abctennessee.com
O: 615-399-8323


Nashville Office
1604 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: 615-399-8323
Fax: 615-399-7528

Knoxville Office
402 Bearden Park Circle
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: 615-399-8323


Director of Chapter Development

Lyndsie McClure Mitchell
lyndsie@abctennessee.com
O: 615-399-8323

Education & Safety Director
Michele Correnti
mcorrenti@abctennessee.com
O: 615-399-8323

Administrative Assistant
Alexandria Gillespie
agillespie@abctennessee.com
O: 615-399-8323