Board of Directors

ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is governed by a board of directors.  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In the truest sense of the word, ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world. 

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the ABC - Greater TN office at 615-399-8323 for additional details.

Executive Committee

Darek Bell (Chair)
Bell & Associates Construction
dbell@balp.com
P: 615-373-4343
                  David Stansell (Past-Chair)
Stansell Electric Company
davids@stansellelectric.com
P: 615-329-4944
                     
Erin Wakefield (Chair-Elect)
The Wakefield Corporation
ewakefield@thewakefieldcorp.com
P: 865-675-1550
                  John Stallworth (Sec/Treasurer)
Trades Unlimited
jstallwroth@tradesunlimitedusa.com
P: 615-360-0099
 










Board of Directors

Dan Parkinson
Brasfield and Gorrie
Dparkinson@brasfieldgorrie.com
P: 615-313-2900
                  Brent Neal
Frank E. Neal Company
bneal@feneal.com
P: 615-383-8874
                     
Sam French
Rodefer Moss & Company
sfrench@rodefermoss.com
P: 865-684-1956
                  Richard Smith
Smith, Cashion, and Orr, PLC
rsmith@smithcashion.com
P: 615-742-8555 
                     
Shay Williams
The Comfort Group
shaywilliams@thecomfortgroup.com
P: 615-263-2900
                  Lee Carter
The Carter Group
lee@cartergroupllc.com
P: 615-234-4977
                     
Kit Ozburn
T.W Frierson Contractor, Inc.
kozburn@twfrierson.com
P: 615-367-1333
                  Ed Rottmann
Stowers Machinery
erottmann@stowerscat.com
P: 865-218-8845
                     
Jimmy Batten
Batten & Shaw
jbatten@battenshaw.com
P: 615-292-2400
                  Clay Parkes
The Parkes Companies
cparkes@parkescompanies.com
P: 615-595-2400
                     
Justin Marcus
Joseph Construction
jmarcus@josephconst.com
P: 865-584-3945
                  A. Gordon Heins III
A.G. Heins & Co.
gordonH@agheins.com
P: 865-525-5363
                     
Ricky Roth
Quality Machine & Welding, Co.
raroth@qmwkx.com
P: 865-524-2162
                   


East Tennessee Regional Advisory Council

Allan Cox
Bell & Associates
acox@balp.com
                                                  Sam French
Rodefer Moss & Company
sfrench@rodefermoss.com
                                                     
Gordon Heins
A.G. Heins & Company
gordonh@agheins.com
                                                  Justin Marcus
Joseph Construction
jmarcus@josephconst.com
                                                     
Chad Martin
TIS Insurance Services
cmartis@tisins.com
                                                  Andy Mitchell
Glenn E. Mitchell & Co., Inc.
andy@gemitchellco.com
                                                     
Ed Rottmann
Stowers Machinery
erottmann@stowerscat.com
                                                  Erin Wakefield
The Wakefield Corporation
ewakefield@thewakefieldcorp.com
                                                     
Jan Cook
PeopleReady
jcook@peopleready.com
                                                  Ricky Roth
Quality Machine & Welding, Co.
raroth@qmwkx.com

Download ABC Action

   



ABC Action is an advanced advocacy tool that enables users to become a vital part of the ABC grassroots advocacy efforts and further the merit shop philosophy.