ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is governed by a board of directors.  


In the truest sense of the word, ABC - Greater Tennessee Chapter is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world. 

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the ABC - Greater TN office at 615-399-8323 for additional details.

Executive Committee

Justin Marcus (Chairman)
JOSEPH Construction
P: 865-584-3945
Eric Pyle (Past Chair)
Bell and Associates Construction
P: 615-373-4343
Bryan Hay (Vice Chair)
P: 615-656-6916
                  Chuck Mabe
The Christman Company
P: 865-204-2780

Board of Directors

Steven Bishop
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
P: 615-313-2976
Blake French
The Wakefield Corporation
P: 865-223-9056
                  Sam French
Rodefer Moss & Company
P: 865-684-1956
Ryan Frost
Glenn E. Mitchell & Company
P: 865-796-4303 
                  Brandt Frye
Hensel Phelps
P: 573-819-7114

                  Jamie Holmes
T.W. Frierson Contractor, Inc.
P: 615-367-1333
Griff Irby
Carter Group, LLC
P: 615-587-4114
                  Brent Neal
Frank E. Neal & Co.
P: 615- 202-7785

James Pitman
T.W. Frierson Contractor, Inc.
P: 615-840-9392

Richard Smith

Smith, Cashion, and Orr, PLC
P: 615-742-8555 

Michael Walker, Jr. 
Walker Electric
P: 615-292-4336

Casin Swann

Pavement Restorations
P: 615-515-1290

John Warner
ABEC Electric Co. 
P: 615-255-1836

Roger White
Rackley Roofing
P: 615-588-6074

Download ABC Action


ABC Action is an advanced advocacy tool that enables users to become a vital part of the ABC grassroots advocacy efforts and further the merit shop philosophy.