East Tennessee Regional Council

Regional Leadership Councils are the backbone of our Association; by bringing together ABC members in a close geographic area to discuss implementation of Chapter programming and special events, we are able to better serve the membership in each region and encourage greater member participation in our initiatives.  

Chapter staff and Council leaders will focus their talents and energy to add value to your investment -- member involvement is vital to the success of our initiatives, so please let us know if you would like to volunteer in your region.


EAST TENNESSEE REGIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Allan Cox
Bell & Associates
acox@balp.com
                                                  Sam French
Rodefer Moss & Company
sfrench@rodefermoss.com
                                                     
Gordon Heins
A.G. Heins & Company
gordonh@agheins.com
                                                  Justin Marcus
Joseph Construction
jmarcus@josephconst.com
                                                     
Chad Martin
TIS Insurance Services
cmartis@tisins.com
                                                  Ryan Frost
Glenn E. Mitchell & Co., Inc.
ryan@gemitchellco.com
                                                     
Ed Rottmann
Stowers Machinery
erottmann@stowerscat.com
                                                  Blake French
The Wakefield Corporation
bfrench@thewakefieldcorp.com
                                                     
Lonnie Hostin
DWC Construction
lonnie.hostin@dwcinteriors.com
                                                  Ricky Roth
Quality Machine & Welding, Co.
raroth@qmwkx.com
                                                     
Gene Cates
Tradesman International
William.Cates@tradesmeninternational.com
                                             
Ben Williamson
J.Smith Lanier
bwilliamson@jsmithlanier.com
                                                     
Chuck Mabe
The Christman Company
chuck.mabe@christmanco.com
                                                  Grant Rosenberg
Denark Construction
grosenberg@denark.com
                                                     
Skyler Sinclair
SKMES
ssinclair@skmes.com
                                                  Andrew Newton
Funderburk Electrical Services
anewton@funderburkelec.com